The only difference between adventure and disaster is preparedness.

Monday, October 20, 2014

Water Storage and Treatment Webinar

*This comes to us from Nitro-Pak, a disaster supply kit company.  They are offering a free water storage and treatment online webinar on Wednesday at 6:00 p.m.  Click on the "Reserve Your Spot Now" link to RSVP.
News of the Ebola virus and the approaching flu season should not cause us to panic, but it should remind us of another type of emergency we need to be prepared for: a quarantine.
Would your family be prepared to be isolated to avoid the outbreak of the flu or other illness?
Water should be at the top of your quarantine prep list. To help you be prepared, I want to offer you a chance to learn from emergency water expert Glenn Meder.
Glenn's webinar on how to purify water in an emergency situation generated one of the best response rates we've ever had.  That's why I've invited Glenn back to offer his FREE one-hour class again on Wednesday, October 22nd at 8 p.m. CDT, (9 p.m. EDT / 7 p.m. MDT / 6 p.m. PDT). 
We've invited Glenn back to show us how to provide safe drinking water independent of supply chains and pre-stored water supplies.  
Don't miss out on this vital education. Register now!  
Harry Weyandt
President, Nitro-Pak

No comments: